When you uninstall a module, it only deletes the data. I think that uninstall should remove the module entirely (from the filesystem and the ‘List Modules’ page) and there should be a ‘Clear Data’ tab or button where we clear the data for a module. I think this would be more intuitive this way. Thoughts?
GitHub Issue #:
3939
Recent comments
The inability to check for and install updates makes website development and maintenance extremely difficult. Managing over ten websites across two different hosting providers—one of which is...
Unable to run update - fails with Connection timed out
Thanks for the response, Herb! Since I posted that I did some more testing and have posted this issue https://github.com/backdrop-contrib/tfa_basic/issues/33 In fact, if both email...
TFA - how to setup fallback options 'per user'
I'll test this tomorrow to see if I can replicate the problem and report back. It's not "per user" so it should be working.
TFA - how to setup fallback options 'per user'