I have created a role and deleted. But not sure how it happened that when I check later there's a an empty role under the Roles page. I can't delete the role with the "DELETE ROLE" button no matter how I tried. I wonder how can I delete it manually whether from the Database or other way. Not sure how to debug on this really. Please help. Thanks.