I'm wondering, if I want to update Backdrop CMS by manually deleting and placing files on DirectAdmin, which folder should I delete? And what files are kept?
In Drupal 7 this is quite simple. As long as you don't accidentally delete the Sites file, you can guarantee that The website will never be damaged.
But Backdrop CMS doesn't seem like that.
I understand there are easier ways to do this. But I still want to know this information. In case it is necessary to use it in some cases And so I don't accidentally delete important files.
I tried searching for this but couldn't find it.
Thank you for your comment.