When I initially assign an Administrator Role, the existing permissions are not assigned to that role. It would be helpful if all permissions could optionally be assigned to the new Administrator Role. Example:
through Content > Manage files, if you click on addfile link.
Even though the Default file directory under Structure > File types > file settings is "files/uploaded" or anything...
ok I got it the 50M limit is set apparently by backup migrate?
the location it is
files/private/backup_migrate/manual
the thing is I managed to restore but I don't get the contents...
Hi aubergine.
Thanks for posting. These are strange behaviors.
For the uploaded files, are you uploading them when you create a new node that has a file field? Or are you uploading...
Posted18 hours 8 min ago by Alejandro Cremaschi (argiepiano) on:
Comments
Sounds like a valid feature request.